SK Barodawala Marg, Tardeo, Mumbai

+91-88797-95127 info@tozex.net

Team

Vishal Oberoi

Vishal Oberoi

FOUNDER & CEO

E-mail: contact@vishaloberoi.org

Shalini Singh

Shalini Singh

CO-FOUNDER & COO

E-mail: shalini@umlg.co

Karuna Vaidya

Karuna Vaidya

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

E-mail: karuna@umlg.co

Prateek Dutta

Prateek Dutta

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

E-mail: prateek@tozex.net

Sheena Nair

Sheena Nair

PR & Spokesperson

E-mail: sheena@umlg.co

Shivani Kashyap

Shivani Kashyap

Web Designer/Developer

E-mail: shivani@tozex.net

Heena Shaikh

Heena Shaikh

E-mail: heena@tozex.net

Shruti Vaidya

Shruti Vaidya

E-mail: shruti@umlg.co

Aalia Joshi

Aalia Joshi

E-mail: aalia@tozex.net

Priti Sinha

Priti Sinha

E-mail: priti@umlg.co

Payal Mukherjee

Payal Mukherjee

E-mail: payal@tozex.net

Akriti Mandal

Akriti Mandal

Sales & Marketing

E-mail: akriti@tozex.net

Nihar Rajput

Nihar Rajput

E-mail: nihar@tozex.net

Devika Mitra

Devika Mitra

E-mail: devika@tozex.net

Swastik Ghosh

Swastik Ghosh

E-mail: swastik@tozex.net